If you are having trouble viewing this email or for the Hebrew edition, click here.
Issue 352 • Sunday, April 2, 2017 • ו' ניסן תשע"זרמב"ם: ספר עבודה, הלכות מעשה הקרבנות, פרק י-יב
Hebrew NewsletterעבריתPast IssuesPast
Issues
Print friendly versionPrint Subscribe to our newsletter

Dear Shliach and Shluchah שיחיו:

The Pesach Seder is just around the corner - but there are a few timely reminders for your attention.

In this issue you will find:


Wishing you and yours a Kosher und freilichun Pesach and much success.

The Shluchim Office

 

 

Director
• Rabbi G. Shemtov
gshemtov@shluchim.org

Director of Development
• Mrs. B. Shemtov
bshemtov@shluchim.org

Office Manager
• Extension 3052
shluchim@shluchim.org

Reception, Shluchim Services
• Extension 3000
reception@shluchim.org

Director's Office
• Extension 3044
execoffice@shluchim.org

Accounting
• Extension 3055
bookkeeping@shluchim.org

DEPARTMENTS

Chinuch Yaldei Hashluchim
cyh@shluchim.org
Hebrew Division
beshlichut@gmail.com

Friendship Circle
• Extension 3082
mushkie@friendshipcircle.com

Jewish Online School
• Extension 3080
office@jewishonlineschool.com

Nigri International Shluchim Online School
English Division - Serving Americas & Europe
• Extension 3057
osadmin@shluchim.org
Hebrew Division - Serving CIS, Europe & Israel
beshlichut@gmail.com

Pomegranate Suites
• Extension 3000
reception@shluchim.org

Preschool Network
preschool@shluchim.org

Publications Department
• Extension 3065
publications@shluchim.org

Shlichus Supplies
orders@shluchim.org

Shluchim Gemach
• Extension 3044
info@giveshliach.com

Shluchim Placement Bureau
placement@shluchim.org

Shluchos Division
• Extension 3085
cpiekarski@shluchim.org

Tefillin Bank
tefillinbank@shluchim.org

 

Pesach Store Still Open

There's still time to place that order!

Please click here to browse the many Pesach products that might be helpful.

Friendship Circle Hike

Hike 4 Friendship, Friendship Circle International's once-annual Grand Canyon Hike, is now open for registration.

It's a one-of-a-kind chance to experience one of Hashem's wonders.

Please click here for more!

Shavuos Guides Up For Order

Take a moment from your Pesach preparations and plan ahead!

Shavuos Guides are now available for order, with the final customized print run closing on the 1st of Iyar (April 27th).

Please click here for more and to order.

Shluchim Center Closed for Pesach

The Shluchim Center, including the Lounge and other facilities, will be closed over Pesach.

We will be closed from Sunday 13th of Nissan, and we will reopen on Thursday the 20th.

The Shluchim Office, Global Chabad Lubavitch Resource Center.
816 Eastern Parkway, Brooklyn, NY 11213
718.221.0500 | f 718.221.0985 | www.Shluchim.org

Copyright © 2008 The Shluchim Office

Design: SpotlightDesign