If you are having trouble viewing this email or for the Hebrew edition, click here.
Issue 351 • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • י' אדר תשע"זרמב"ם: ספר זרעים, הלכות מעשר שני ונטע רבעי, פרק ב-ד.
Hebrew NewsletterעבריתPast IssuesPast
Issues
Print friendly versionPrint Subscribe to our newsletter

Dear Shliach and Shluchah שיחיו:

ATTENTION: DO NOT OPEN BEFORE SHUSHAN PURIM. Unless you want your orders to arrive faster.

This issue is all about Pesach. It can wait a week, if you don't mind waiting two.

In this issue you will find:


Thank you,
The Shluchim Office

 

 

404 Error: These reminders cannot be found.

Try again after Purim.

 

lizchus refuah shleima for
Gedalya ben Bat-Sheva
 

 

Kinus Tzeirei Hashluchim feedback:

"My daughter came back for her second year and, once again, had a wonderful time. She came home filled with enthusiasm, pride and exciting stories. Thank you for providing such an amazing opportunity for our children!"

Mrs. Fruma Resnick
Pleasanton, CA

 
 

Director
• Rabbi G. Shemtov
gshemtov@shluchim.org

Director of Development
• Mrs. B. Shemtov
bshemtov@shluchim.org

Office Manager
• Extension 3052
shluchim@shluchim.org

Reception, Shluchim Services
• Extension 3000
reception@shluchim.org

Director's Office
• Extension 3044
execoffice@shluchim.org

Accounting
• Extension 3055
bookkeeping@shluchim.org

DEPARTMENTS

Chinuch Yaldei Hashluchim
cyh@shluchim.org
Hebrew Division
beshlichut@gmail.com

Friendship Circle
• Extension 3082
mushkie@friendshipcircle.com

Jewish Online School
• Extension 3080
office@jewishonlineschool.com

Nigri International Shluchim Online School
English Division - Serving Americas & Europe
• Extension 3057
osadmin@shluchim.org
Hebrew Division - Serving CIS, Europe & Israel
beshlichut@gmail.com

Pomegranate Suites
• Extension 3000
reception@shluchim.org

Preschool Network
preschool@shluchim.org

Publications Department
• Extension 3065
publications@shluchim.org

Shlichus Supplies
orders@shluchim.org

Shluchim Gemach
• Extension 3044
info@giveshliach.com

Shluchim Placement Bureau
placement@shluchim.org

Shluchos Division
• Extension 3085
cpiekarski@shluchim.org

Tefillin Bank
tefillinbank@shluchim.org

 

Visual Ma Nishtana Card

Why is this Ma Nishtana card different from all others? We're selling it before Purim.

Take a look at the new Ma Nishtana card, a stunning visual learning aid and Seder compliment available in standard and Chabad nusach.

Pesach & Matzah Bakery Supplies

Yes, we told you not to open this. But you did, and now you just remembered that you HAVE to order Pesach and Model Matzah Bakery items NOW so they'll be ready when you're done cleaning up after the party!

Please click here for our wide selection.

Join the CECE Network

Does your Chabad House offer Preschool, Daycare, Mommy & Me - or are you thinking about opening one?

Join a powerful network of passionate and dedicated early-childhood educators. Just ask what the CECE Network offers.

The Shluchim Office, Global Chabad Lubavitch Resource Center.
816 Eastern Parkway, Brooklyn, NY 11213
718.221.0500 | f 718.221.0985 | www.Shluchim.org

Copyright © 2008 The Shluchim Office

Design: SpotlightDesign